Burlesque b*

Kat De Lac Wins by a Whisker!

The Fan Favorite Contest Ends with a Bang!

by The Webmeister

It was a exciting race full of twists and turns, and while Clea Cutthroat and Kat De Lac were neck and neck all the way to the finish line, Kat managed to come up from behind and shoot ahead by over 100 votes to snag the win at midnight!

Congrats to Kat De Lac, our new Blogger Bitch, who will now get her own column on the front page of Burlesque Bitch's Ezine for the next year.  And a special congrats to our runner up Clea Cutthroat.  Without the heart these girls showed racing to the top the contest just wouldn't have been the same.

Congrats to the next four runner-ups: Miss Holly Hock, Miss Satine, Nikita Bitch Project and Franki Markstone.  They, along with Kat and Clea, have guaranteed acceptance into the 2013 Burlympics.  In a stunning turn this evening Nikita moved up from 7th to 5th, so way to go!

This Article was published in the Burlesque Bitch Ezine on May 15, 2013.
Direct Link to this Listing:

NOTICE: As of July 2020 features which require facebook login suport will no longer function. If you used Burlesque B* for applications and need access to your data, please contact [email protected]



About Burlesque b*   |   Contact Us   |   Affiliates   |   Help

Cherry Kiss Productions © 2004 - 2019   |   Privacy Policy