Burlesque b*

The 2019 Burlypicks Winners

New World Champion: MidnightWaterfairy

by The Webmeister

Announcing the winners of The 2019 Burlypicks World Championship:

World Champion: MidnightWaterfairy
2nd Place: Teddy
3rd Place: Cheeky DeVine
Master of Singing: Cabana Macabre
Master of Lip Sync: Rossa di Sera
Master of Comedy: Cheeky DeVine
Master of Amazement: Teddy
Master of Improv: Ramona Rocket
Master of Tassels: Neoma Day Echo
Master of Assels: Moon

Miss Toni Elling Legend Award: Amoxie Villain
Opal Dockery Legend Award: MidnightWaterfairy
Gabriella Maze Legend Award: Mone't Ha-Sidi

Best Dancer: Starlet Scarlet
Best Costume: Bella Sin
Most Classic: Dandy Dillinger
Most Fierce: MidnightWaterfairy
Most Raunchy: Itaisdoshin
Most Innovative: Amoxie Villain
Complete Nerd: Mone't Ha-Sidi

Contact Email: info@burlypicks.com

This Article was published in the Burlesque Bitch Ezine on Oct 06, 2019.
Direct Link to this Listing:

NOTICE: As of July 2020 features which require facebook login suport will no longer function. If you used Burlesque B* for applications and need access to your data, please contact webmaster@burlesquebitch.com



About Burlesque b*   |   Contact Us   |   Affiliates   |   Help

Cherry Kiss Productions © 2004 - 2019   |   Privacy Policy